Northeast Racing Stats Central

Classic Québec/Ontario

Latest News and Updates
ACT Index
Série ACT Castrol Index
IPSC Index
Modified Racing Series Index
PASS Index
PRO Truck Tour Index
Stock Car Connection Index
Airborne Speedway Index
Bear Ridge Speedway Index
Catamount Stadium Index
Devil's Bowl Speedway Index
Northeastern Speedway Index
Thunder Road Index
WMMP Index
Major Events
Driver Profiles
Classic Vermont
Classic Québec/Ontario
Miscellaneous Stuff
Justin's Stories/Photos
The Archives
Racing Photos
About the Editor/Dedication

This is where you'll find classic events, point standings, and other happenings from Québec and Onatrio.  A big THANK YOU!!! to Magella Bérubé and Christian "Ti-Gaz" Genest, who provided me with 99% of the information here!  These pages, obviously a work in progress, will be changing periodically.

Québec/Ontario Touring Series

Autodrome Chaudière Champions

Autodrome de Laval Champions

Autodrome de Val-Bélair Champions

Autodrome Montmagny Champions

Autodrome Saguenay/Chicoutimi Champions

Autodrome St-Eustache Champions

Capital City Speedway Champions

Circuit Ste-Croix Champions

St-Eustache 300 Winners (Autodrome St-Eustache)
1995 - Sylvain Lacombe, Terrebonne, QC
1996 - Dave Whitlock, Wyoming, ON
1997 - Richard Beauchamp, Ormstown, QC
1998 - D.J. Kennington, London, ON
1999 - Jacques Laperle, St-Charles, QC
2000 - D.J. Kennington, London, ON
2001 - Richard Beauchamp, Ormstown, QC
2002 - Sylvain Lacombe, Terrebonne, QC
2003 - Donald Theetge, Boischatel, QC
2004 - D.J. Kennington, London, ON
2005 - Sylvain Lacombe, Terrebonne, QC
2006 - Sylvain Lacombe, Terrebonne, QC
2007 - Sylvain Lacombe, Terrebonne, QC

Desmules 500 Winners (Autodrome St-Eustache)
2004 - D.J. Kennington, London, ON
2005 - Sylvain Lacombe, Terrebonne, QC

1971 Sanair Int'l Raceway Final LMS Points
1. Jean-Paul Cabana
2. Tom Tiller
3. John Rosati
4. Danny Bridges
5. Ron Barcomb
6. André Manny
7. J.C. Gratton
8. Stub Fadden
9. Guy Leclerc
10. Langis Caron

DISCLAIMER: Many of the photos on this website have been used without prior permission, and for that, we're sorry.  For the ones we did ask to use, thanks a ton!  Proper credit is due every photographer, but since tagging every single shot would take a really long time, and we've forgotten a lot of who took what, let's just thank everyone who has "helped" out now: Alan Ward, Eric LaFleche/, Gene Gagne/, Leif Tillotson, Brian McCullough (RACEGOD), the late David Heath, Dave Brown, Cindy Weed, John Sullivan, Norm Marx, Bethany Bell,, the late Bob Doyle, Ron Pittsley, David Paris, Jim DuPont, Tom Herzig, and myriad others.  A huge thanks goes out to contributors Andy Boright, the late Cho Lee, and Christian "Ti Gaz" Genest, all treasurers of racing history.  You're all awesome and very much appreciated!!!
--- Website updated and maintained in memory of Cho Lee ---