Northeast Racing Stats Central

ACT Index

Latest News and Updates
ACT Index
Série ACT Castrol Index
IPSC Index
Modified Racing Series Index
PASS Index
PRO Truck Tour Index
Stock Car Connection Index
Airborne Speedway Index
Bear Ridge Speedway Index
Catamount Stadium Index
Devil's Bowl Speedway Index
Northeastern Speedway Index
Thunder Road Index
WMMP Index
Major Events
Driver Profiles
Classic Vermont
Classic Québec/Ontario
Miscellaneous Stuff
Justin's Stories/Photos
The Archives
Racing Photos
About the Editor/Dedication

American-Canadian Tour (ACT) winners and champions.  Includes all series run by ACT since 1979 (known at that time and until the end of the 1985 season as NASCAR North).


ACT Late Model Tour, 1992-2013

ACT Late Model Tour +/- Pole winners, 2004-2010

ACT Overall Championship, 1982-2000

ACT Tiger Sportsman Series, 1990-2011

ACT Tiger Sportsman Series +/- Pole winners, 2006

Goodyear Challenge Cup, 1993-1994

Late Model Am/Can Series, 1996

Late Model Triple Crown Series, 1996

Série ACT Castrol, 2005-2011

Sunoco Ethanol Street Stock Triple Crown Series winners, 1995-2005

Sunoco Regional Series, 1994


Don MacTavish Award winners, 1969-2009

Ed Carroll Sportsmanship Award, 2002-2011

DISCLAIMER: Many of the photos on this website have been used without prior permission, and for that, we're sorry.  For the ones we did ask to use, thanks a ton!  Proper credit is due every photographer, but since tagging every single shot would take a really long time, and we've forgotten a lot of who took what, let's just thank everyone who has "helped" out now: Alan Ward, Eric LaFleche/, Gene Gagne/, Leif Tillotson, Brian McCullough (RACEGOD), the late David Heath, Dave Brown, Cindy Weed, John Sullivan, Norm Marx, Bethany Bell,, the late Bob Doyle, Ron Pittsley, David Paris, Jim DuPont, Tom Herzig, and myriad others.  A huge thanks goes out to contributors Andy Boright, the late Cho Lee, and Christian "Ti Gaz" Genest, all treasurers of racing history.  You're all awesome and very much appreciated!!!
--- Website updated and maintained in memory of Cho Lee ---